Actors turned politicians


Urmila Mantodkar: Joined Congress in 2019. Later in 2020 she switched to Shiv Sena


Hema Malini: Officially joined the BJP in 2004, after campaigning for late actor Vinod Khanna in Punjab


Shatrughan Sinha: Joined the BJP in 1980s. Is currently in TMC and a member of the Lok Sabha

Image credit: Getty

Jaya Bachchan: Joined politics in 2004 as a SP MP. Currently a member of Parliament in the Rajya Sabha

Image credit: Getty

Smriti Irani: Joined politics in 2003. She is currently serving as an Union Minister


और सेलिब्रिटी खबरों, फोटो के लिए लॉग इन करें

Click Here